Woodstock Wine Estate

Proudly Australian and family owned


Contact

Woodstock Estate

PO Box 150
McLaren Vale SA 5171 Australia

215 Douglas Gully Road
McLaren Flat SA 5171 Australia

T: +61 (0)8 8383 0156
F: +61 (0)8 8383 0437
E: woodstock@woodstockwine.com.au

ABN: 78 008 000 879

Staff directory

Amber Kemp, Communications Manager e: Amber@woodstockwine.com.au

Simon Spier, General Manager e: Simon@woodstockwine.com.au

Restaurant Manager e: Coterie@woodstockwine.com.au

Chris Bone, Executive Chef e: Chris@woodstockwine.com.au

Jimi Charleston, Cellar Door Manager e: Jimi@woodstockwine.com.au

Corrie Fiorenza, Weddings & Events Coordinator e: Corrie@woodstockwine.com.au

Bonnie Rosser, Finance Officer e: Bonnie@woodstockwine.com.au

Jody MacPherson, Receptionist e: Jody@woodstockwine.com.au

Find us

WOODSTOCK Wine Estate is located approximately 35 kilometres from Adelaide. Allow 40 minutes for the drive if you are coming via the Southern Expressway. Alternatively you can enjoy a leisurely drive through the hills, to soak up the brilliant colours of nature whilst avoiding most of the traffic lights.

Please enter your address and press ‘Get directions’, and Google Maps will show you how to get to WOODSTOCK Wine Estate and Coterie. Click on the map to open a larger, more detailed map.


http://www.woodstockwine.com.au/